We use cookies to help our site work, to understand how it is used, and to collect data used for analytics. By clicking “Accept” below, you agree to us doing so. You can read more in our cookie notice. 

Board

Odd Hjelmeland

Executive Chairman

odd@bulbitech.com

Tor Ulleberg

Executive Board Member

tor@bulbitech.com

Kent Thomas Hågenstad Ranum

Executive Board Member

kent@bulbitech.com

Harald Fredrik Ulltveit-Moe

Ophthalmologist

Team

Dennis Hens

CEO

+31 6 284 42 752
+47 947 93 543
dennis@bulbitech.com

Bård Dalhøi

CSO

+47 909 90 199
bard@bulbitech.com

Hans-Peter Kurz

CTO

Bulbitech,Stockholm Sweden
+46 70 2349504
hape@bulbitech.com

Martin Lein Staveli

CFO

+47 906 70 575
martin@bulbitech.com

Bjørn André Helland-Hansen

Chief Medical Officer

bjorn@bulbitech.com

Petter Ulleberg

Marketing coordinator

+47 975 12 178
petter@bulbitech.com

Clinical Advisory Board

Klaus A. Sjøhaug

Optometrist/Doctor of Optometry

Johan Pel

Associate Professor Neuroscience

Hans van der Steen

Professor Neuroscience

Professor Stig Larsen

Controlled Clinical Research Methodoloy and Statistics